Some people prefer to spend their time alone. Others like to be with friends most of the time. Which do you prefer?

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that relationship is of utmost critical importance issue among human beings all around the globe. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that it is better to spent time with a group of friend whereas other take a radically different perspective and allege that people should spend their time solely. Due to the controversial nature of this question, there is not a general agreement on this question. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that spends time with friends could have influenced our lives positively. The following reasons will aptly substantiate my personal perspective.

To commence with, there is no doubt that people need to be in relation in order to enhance their living condition and social skills. Generally phrased, relationships do not build on a foundation of convenience and being away from people could have deleterious effects on our lives and can destroy it. As a matter of fact, there is nothing more vital to the bond you share with others than simply being there for them. For instance, when we pay attention to each other we breathe a new life into each other. Indeed, with frequent attention and affection or spend time with friends not only can flourish our lives but also can strengthen it. To elucidate more on this issue, being with friends help heal each other's wound and support each other strength. As a tangible example, vast majorities of people who have spent their time with their friends have been more successful in their personal lives than others who have not been.

Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that being with friends provide an opportunity for people to lead a healthy lifestyle. To put it in other word, myriads of individuals suffer from stress caused by various trials and tribulations like life difficulties or exams and so forth. Spend time with friends and get informed of many things that happen to them could help people relieve their stress and decrease turbulent situations. Going into the depth, being alone might not allow people to think wisely and make a sound decision and there is a possibility to be depressed.

However, spend time solely have different advantages. For example, people could concentrate greatly on the various subjects and stay focused when they are meditating without the presence of others and not to be distracted during the study.

In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that friends have played an important role in our lives and contribute greatly to the life of people. In fact, with friends, a great chance will provide in order to improve social relation. In addition, being with friends will patronize people to lead a healthy life and decline their daily stress.