Some people prefer to work for a large company. others prefer to work for a small company. Which one do you prefer? Why?

When faced with the decision of working in a small company or in a big one, people have different attitudes based on their personal experiences and personality traits. Some believe that working in a small company brings many benefits to them, but, in contrast, others have the negative attitude. In my personal view, working in a big company is more desirable because of the several reasons.

One of the most important reasons that some people like to have a job in the large companies is that people have this chance to extend their communication. If you work in a small company, you may have a few co-workers and your relation is restricted to a few people. On the contrary, a large company certainly has a huge number of personals. If you are a person who welcome new relationship, a large company is more advisable.

Moreover, working in a big company is a big plus in your curricula vitae. Mostly, big companies are much more famous in the society or even in the world rather than small ones. It is a great honor for everyone to work in them. If you decide to change your job in future, it is highly likely to find a better job because you have an excellent experience of working in a big company.

Last but not least, big companies present a large variety of services to their employees. Foolad Mobarakeh is one of the biggest companies of Iran which produces Steel Pipes. Many people wish to be employed in this company because of the recreational activities and services that company has provided for the employees and their families. For example, employees can go swimming at the weekends without paying any money.

To sum up, whichever way you look at it, working in a big company brings many remarkable advantages to the employees and their families. If you want to improve your CV, develop your relationship, or benefit from different valuable services, do not hesitate to select large company than small one.