Some people prefer working for a very large company that has several hundred employees. Some others prefer working for a small company where they know all of their co-workers. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Generally speaking, jobs are playing a very crucial part in our life. Job is important because it helps us to improve our living standards and live a better life.. In my view, I prefer to work in a large company for the following two essential reasons.

First, working in a large company will offer me an opportunity to stay working with them even if I moved somewhere else. Especially, if they have a multiple brands in different countries. If I moved to different place, I would not be struggled looking for a new job to support myself and my family. Moreover, it will cost me less than finding a new job in different company and it will save my time too. The veracity of that claim needs a meticulous observation in the body of example, a few months ago I found a job as a pharmacy technician in Walmart Pharmacy. Walmart is one of the great companies in the united state. I was so happy about that position. After a while my husband got a job in a different state. We had to move there to start our life together and help each other. The problem was that I was scared to lose my job at the great company, I was so confused. I told my manager about that. He told me that they will send faxes about the job openings to the other branches over, where I suppose to move to. I was so excited about that. I waited around two weeks, and then I got an offer from another Walmart branch close to my home, even before I move there. furthermore, they going to pay me my road trip expenses till I got there. This is a simple example how a big, great company is the best choice for anyone who wants to have a job without any struggling.

Second, working in a big company will enhance my social status and giving me a chance to create more friend in a different field. When you work in a big company, you will find a lot of employee working in different departments, like computers department, customer service department, engineers, managers in different fields. Each one of those people have their own knowledge and experiences. When you introduce yourself to them and work with them everyday, that will create a friendly atmosphere and you will be able to know more about your company and you will be able to have a new friends in various fields.

By the way of conclusion, In my my view and the way I look at it, I believe working in a big company is a perfect choice for me for the reasons has been mentioned above.