Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Nowadays, internet has become an integral part of our day-to-day life, without the internet people feel themselves as though they became physically handicap. No one can deny the fact that online resources are necessarily indeed in every field such as research, engineering, medical science, etc. Hence, I firmly believe that internet plays an indispensable role by providing important reports. I will provide a few reasons in the subsequent paragraph.

First of all, due to the advent of the internet, students are capable of learning from online various resources. Nowadays, many students prefer to take knowledge from online course instead of traditional classes which enable them to get exposure from the international organization. For example, when I was in college, during my on-campus placement, many multinational companies were looking for unique quality in terms of knowledge. So, one of my friends, who had various certified online courses, he got a job easily due to the wide spectrum of profound data. Certainly, it is clearly indicated that internet gives opportunities for students to flourish in their careers.

Secondly, owing to the far-reaching property of the internet, we are now capable of getting any valuable instruction across the globe in a few seconds. For instance, recently we all are facing global diseases due to the corona-virus. So, internet plays a vital role to update up with every possible solution about how to prevent diseases. Still today, we regularly get the latest news about progression in vaccines. Therefore, This depicts that in the modern era, internet lends us useful knowledge to get rid of the issues.

On the other hand, some people say that sometimes accessing a variety of information about particular topics distracts us from the main subject. Furthermore, For example, if you want to get an idea about making effective presentations, internet provides thousands of references which eventually divert you from the main goal and you have ended up with less meaningful presentations. However, I still believe that the advantages of getting necessary information from the internet are the most valuable and over time you can learn how to extract useful information from the internet.

In summary, there are numerous reasons to believe that internet inculcates us meaningful data to get awareness about what is happening around us. This will allow us to agree on statements.