Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Which one do you think is more important for society? Internet access or public transportation. In the contemporary world, with the galloping rate, at which science and technology are flourishing, computers and the internet are being used for many tasks that once were done by humans. Insightfully, answering the question whether it is more important to enhance internet access than to improve public transportation can provoke imminent controversies owing to a variety of factors contributing the formation of a multidimensional viewpoint involving careful analysis. A number of people are in the conviction that public transportation is the most critical feature of each city, as a result of which it should always be at the premium. Their supposition is at odds with some others' from another camp embracing the view that even though public transportation is very important in each city, and lacking excellent public transportation facilities can cause chaos in the society, improving internet access has more priority; in fact, from my vantage point, the latter carries more weight. reasons directing me toward this belief are manifold, but two conspicuous of which are: internet is playing an important role in each society, and public transportation does not need any further improvements, upon which I elaborated the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, one cogent reason corroborating my deduction is that nowadays, the Internet is playing a crucial role in each person's life. people use the internet to find the best and fastest way to work, to find a solution for their daily problems, to learn mathematics, and to socialize. Therefore, we cannot disregard the importance of the Internet in our lives and developments. For instance, I am a computer science student, and my work depends on the computer and the Internet. I use the internet not only to find solutions to my educational problems but also to order food, take a taxi, and so forth. moreover, without having good internet access, computer scientists are not able to implement programs to improve people's qualities of life. Ergo, it can be readily confirmed that having good Internet access is vital for both our daily life and further developments.

Second compelling reason deserving some words here is that almost all the countries have good public transportation facilities and improving public transportation requires a huge amount of money, which is not reasonable to be spent on something that is not necessary. moreover, improving public transportation will not enhance people's lives considerably, and people will not use public transportation more than they are doing so. For instance, I leave in Tehran, Iran, which is one of the most crowded cities around the globe. our public transportation facilities are good enough that people have no difficulties to use subway and busses in their daily transportation. Hence, quality of public transportation is not the reason that some people tend to drive their car every day.

All in all, if the above discussion is contemplated, it can be easily concluded that having excellent internet access is vital for country's development in various aspects, such as public transportation, communication products and so on. Last but not least, it is suggested that governments should teach people how important public transportation is for their environment along with improvement of the Internet.