Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Others move a number of times throughout their lives, looking for a better job, house community, or even climate. Which do you prefer: staying in one place or moving in search of another place?

Taking the proposed question into close consideration, I should mention that although some people prefer living in one place because of having harmonious relationship with their friends and environment, I would rather move to various place to find the best one. Looking for another place provides me with better educational opportunity,communication with new people ,and career development. This essay is going to elaborate on these benefits in details.

To begin with, to get the best educational opportunities is one of the reasons why people need to move to another place. Many individuals who live in a small cities with the lack of facilities would like to broaden the scope of their knowledge. They need highly advanced laboratories to carry out various experiments, and they need to benefit from various professors’ academic knowledge so that they can submit their articles. But living in a stable place will not give them these valuable opportunities unless they try various places to find their desirable place to study.

Along with finding the best university to study, when I move to another place, I will encounter new people. Each neighborhood has its own distinct personality. Moving to new neighborhood means to enjoy having relationship with new people from different countries with various cultures, outlooks, and beliefs, so this offers me feeling of being a part of a community, which brings me with the comprehensive understanding of the world.

Finally, going to various places could lead to an individual’s career development. If people want high-paying and prestigious jobs, they will depend on fulfilling experience, sufficient skills, and their communication. In the highly competitive job markets, people require working in various companies to get enough skill in specific fields to exceed others. Communicating with various colleagues also offers them better jobs since some jobs need effective communication with customers. For example, a sale manager cannot be successful in his profession unless he learns how to behave or talk to customers to convince them to purchase his products. This experience will be gained just by getting jobs in companies located various places.

All societies are getting such multicultural ones, so an individual needs to learn about various people from different part of the world. He also needs considerable knowledge to develop his skills in a specific field to be successful in the future. Some people think that going to another places is such a time-consuming way, but by having an organized plan, they can achieve their goals.