Some people suggest that it is wrong to give money to beggars asking for money on the street, while others think that it is the right thing to do. Which point of view do you think is correct, and why?

I believe that anything good or bad i made the god will return it to me. So i see giving money to beggars it's a good thing and next days my god will give me more.the following discussion revels my view:

First of all, many beggars are truly without home or without house, how come i 'm going to have launch with my family and at the same moment i see such people on the street, so giving money to them means give me more comfort. I remembered my friend kareem when he gave money to the beggar , they were so happy , then the beggar told him wait here please, my friend was worry, after ten minutes, he came with two plates for launch one for him and one for kareem. Yes we are human beings and every one have emmotions , feelings so we should'nt deal with them out of this meaning.

Second, i become so happy when i see such people being happy too, furthemore we should always put ourself instead of them, and if we really need money so how we'll get it ? So for sure i gave money to all beggars i saw them in my way.

Third: many people have their kids or member of their family at the hospital , they can't pay for them,so how they will get money? Are they should being thieve? So to prevent them from doing that we should help them ,we should'nt ignore them they are people like us but god will that some people become rich and other not.

To put everything in a nut shell, while there are a lot of arguments to both sides of issue, and some people said most of the beggars are pretending, but if it comes to me i love to help them this thing brings me more comfort, happiness, in addition to that we'll prevent them from becoming thieves.