Some people suggest that it is wrong to give money to beggars asking for money on the street, while others think that it is the right thing to do. Which point of view do you think is correct, and why?

Standard of living is more and more be improved with the developing of economic and science, technology. However, that is not mean all people have better life. This is a fact that there are many people who can not have a job so they must beg on the street. Some people belives that it is negative activity when they give money to that beggars, but, in my opinion, that activity is the good thing to do.

Most beggars on the street is people who do not have ability to earn money such as elderly, chidren or disable person. Social organization can not afford to care all of them. As a result, they must beg on the street like a way working for live. When we give money to them, although it is just a little, it can be a lot of with them, it can be help them a meal or a clothes. Especially, in developing country, there are so much beggars, society is not enough caring for them, they are not received any support. Due to that fact, they become crimes, thiefs. There is a fact that, crime rate in developing countries is much bigger than developed countries. Essentially, helping beggars is creating better life.

Additionally, helping others make people feel happy. In the modern society, people must face with varieties of issue make they always stress. This is mean, when people give money to beggars, it is a way for them to release stress and continue their pressure life. What’s more, imagingly, you are stepping on the street and see a beggar, if you go the next step without helping them, how do you feel? I think it will be very terrible. Beside that, helping beggar is also a good activity for our children following. Society is condemning insensitivity, but I believes that we have more love than we think. In all, in my perspective, the activity which helps beggars on the street is also helps people feel happy and useful.

In conclusion, giving money to beggars on the street is a nice activity. Some people can say that activity is cheering for the depending and should not continue it. However, it is just a negative views, people always have love to each others and it should be developed.