Some people like to travel with a companion. Other people prefer to travel alone.

Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Ahh! When it comes to travelling, I always prefer to travel alone, there are multitude of reason for this nature, it basically depends upon

my personality, even during my professional life, I am kind of a lone wolf. I want to do everything by myself independent of others interference.

Firstly, in today's world there are lot of hassle, we have to deal with lot of people, like, during our office time, when we commute,

it's like, we are too much ingrained in this society, we are always surrounded my people. Travelling is the thing that takes my away from this hassle of social life,

and while travelling I prefer complete solitude, I don't want anyone to disturb me during this time, I want to explore everything by myself, alone.

Travelling alone will help me connect with myself, explore my inner self and see where I am heading in this life. It will also help me

to cope up with any challenges and difficult situation by myself, it will help me prepare for difficult challenges which I may encounter in future.

Secondly, I have a nature of being doing everything independently, I don't want to depend upon other for anything, this particular trait of my nature also reflects on how I want to travel.

I don't want to depend upon on mood of other people. Once, I went on a trip to some coastal area in India with one of my friend, a lazy introvert, miser kind of personality. That guy completely ruined my trip,

whenever I was like, let's go to beach and grab a beer, he was like, I don't drink. In everything he had some excuses, from that day I thought, I will travel alone and explore everything by myself, whatever challenges I may encounter.

So, having a nature of doing everything by myself, a strong desire for inner peace, and a bad experience with my friends, made me to have a nature to travel alone.