Some scientists believe that students under the age of 12 should have different teachers every day like the students who are between 12-18 years old. Do you agree or disagree?

It goes without saying that in today’s complex world we live in, where helpful education would be an integral part of our lives for increasing quality of life, it comes as no surprise that efficient education of students should be noticed. However, how students are being educated at different ages has been a matter of contention among people. There are many who are in the conviction that students under the age of 12 should not have different teachers every day like the students who are between 12-18 years old. I personally concur with their idea. The rationale behind the thesis will be elaborated upon and exemplified in the ensuing paragraphs by focusing on three fundamental reasons.

One imperative reason coming to mind at first is that hiring various teachers in schools for students under 12, the government has to spend more money. In fact, it adds extra pressure on the budget of governments, so they have to devote more budgets for education students in this level. For the purpose of illustration, countries which employ diverse teachers for students under 12 expend more money for this work instead of using this budget for providing other facilities, i.e. insurance services, healthy lifestyles by preparing organic foods and the fresh air.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that if students under the age of 12 have been one teacher, they are controlled more efficiently. In other words, one teacher in continual days meets these students, and he/she will be familiar with diverse personalities and behaviors of them, so he/she can use specific approaches for each of the students, and behave them based on their characteristics. For instance, having some ADHD students, he/she conducts them according to their conditions patiently.

Despite the fact that reasoning presented in the preceding paragraphs provides ample substantiation for my stance on the thesis, there is yet another reason that is of equal importance. Under the age of 12, students learn general knowledge in various lessons, i.e. math, literature, science and etc. As a matter of fact, one teacher who educates at this level can cover whole of them because they do not need very specific knowledge.

To put in a nutshell, taking all of the aforementioned ideas into consideration, it can be safely assumed that by employing one teacher for educating students under the age of 12, governments not only spend fewer budgets, but also they exert a good manner of learning at schools in this level. So it is highly suggested that countries include this idea in their education programs for growing learning of students under the age of 12 judiciously.