Some teenager take part in different kinds of activities such as musical classes/ sports classes and so on, but others only focus on one activity which is important to them. Which one do you prefer?

In this modern era, there are monumental amounts of classes in which children are able to learn a great many activities such as sports, music, and painting, to name but a few. Personally speaking, I take the view that it is much better teenage take part in different kinds of activities due to some reasons. I will elaborate upon the momentous reasons in the following paragraphs.

The first point worth mentioning would be that should teenagers take several classes instead of one, they would be able to broad their knowledge and experiences, yet not profound. It goes without saying that the further classes teenagers take, the higher knowledge they would gather. I would like to give an example of my own experience to illustrate this. Studying in high school, I took several classes after school time. In compared with those students who just took one particular classes, I could shine in school in a wide range of activities. As an instance, Not only could I gain high marks tanks to language and science classes which I was taking at that time, but also I could shine in school's sport team. One of the repercussion of this event was that I could develop my self confidence by dint of those classes. In a word, students can increase their knowledge by taking a diverse range of classes out of the school.

There is also a more subtle point we should consider. The teen would be able to realize their potential much better by taking several classes instead of one. It is common knowledge that anybody has born with a genetic flair which is sometimes hard to detect. Teenagers who take different kinds of classes have more chance to detect their talents and their gifts. Non of my parents had a gift for music, but tanks to several classes I had taken during high school, my music tutor understood I am so talented in playing piano. In contrast, even though I was interested in painting, my teacher told me " you have too prosaic a mind for painting" so I understood I am not much of a painter. Having known my strength and weakness, I could make the best decision for my future plants and carve a niche for my self in the future.

In the final analysis, according to above-mentioned points, It is my firm conviction that taking several classes is the key to success for teenagers inasmuch as these classes can enrich their knowledge. Besides, while taking different classes, teenagers would be able to realize their potentials much better. Then, why not accept this fact that students would benefit more by taking several classes rather than one.