Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live withe their family for a longer time.which of these do you think is better?use specific reasons and examples to support opinion.

No one can deny the fact that independence of any person make them more responsible, experienced about different things, and eventually helps in intensifying their ability. It is my firm belief that explore adventurous task and enhance the growth in the life people should be independent as early as possible. If I would ask about this, I would definitely opt for independence from parents. I will develop my reasons in subsequent paragraph.

First, the chief reason of the agreement of statement is that the experience inculcate people to many risky and creative things which solely possible by independence of yourself. When you are independent from their parents, you would learns by own selves. You will try to figure out every possible ways to learn and what is good or bad about your future. As it will advocate, you will get exposure from the world. For example, we all know about the Mahatama Gandhi, who had played indispensable role for independence of India. He left his family at early age to educated themselves, and after graduation he took part in various marches to make India as independent.

Secondly, as independence gives the opportunity to take decision by own, people get advantages of this, which accelerate their performance in later. For example, when I was in college, I had a friend, who were not lived with their family just to learn different aspects of life, and his personality and college's grades report was far better than others and he had got highest paid job in Multinational company at campus placement due to his capability to work in variety of environment.

However, when young adults leave their family at early age, then they might suffer from heinous problems such as crime, robbery, anxiety, loneliness, etc. Whereby these problems, sometime teenager do suicide to get rid of these problems. Hence, it’s necessary to live with family to distract their selves from issues. Nevertheless, despite these disadvantages, I still believe that the advantages are much more.

In sum up, for all of the points exposes above, the pros of the independence of the young adults overweight the drawbacks. Independence of children provides widen horizon of the different people and countries which leads to improve their career and caliber.