Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better?

Some adults prefer leaving their family home as soon as possible, others like living with parents. From my point of view, I assert that it’s is much more better to stay in family home because you will have close relationships with your people, financial stability and irreplaceable constant support in everything you do.

First of all, I want to say that parents are the most valuable and close to us individuals. Everything in this world is unpredictable and we are not aware what is going to happen to us tomorrow. So, we should appreciate each day and spend it on vital things like asking your parents out for a dinner or inviting them to museum. For instance, a couple of times in a month my family attends museum. Thereby we kill two birds with one gun by satisfying our imagination and getting close to each other as we discuss masterpieces and interacting a lot. Also, after attending we always drop into local restaurant as we are adventurous eaters. We chill out there enjoying meals of different cuisines, making fun of each other and simply sharing intentions. So, this way we maintain and strengthen our relationships.

Furthermore, adults who stays in family home don’t need to work like living separately persons do. Therefore, they can concentrate all their attention and devote time to their education. By doing it, each major, final will be feasible and easy to pass. Moreover, parents will give money for books or contemporary technique which in consequence alleviates all kind of hardships in study so much.

The last and the major point is the fact that you will be always sustained by your parents. If you need explanation of subject in college or simply an advantageous suggestion your people will be all the time with you. For example, my father is good at math, hence every time when I am puzzled or misunderstand something my dad always re explains and practises it with me. So, due to his extra free of charge lessons I am the best one in my course. Besides, there is always something negative in the ocean in our life. In this case only parents can understand you and advise the most appropriate suggestion. Consequences, you’ll have self-confidence in all your undertakings.

To illustrate above, I posit that adults shouldn’t dash to move out from their parents because everyone should spent more time as it possible with family and you also will be provided as financially as mentally by them.