Standardized tests like the toefl provide sufficient information to determine whether students should be admitted to a college or university

when it comes to the issue of TOFEL, some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reasons for their beliefs.on the other hand,some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions.also those opponents probably could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. i believe that TOEFL is a great idea because there so many reasons support my point of view. this short essay will demonstrate some points regarding this issue in the following

paragraphs.

Firstly, TOEFL, IELTS and so on, gives us many opportunities in life. either way to attend to college or universities. for example, i need to get high score in TOEFL to apply for dentist University, So i just start preparing for a study plan to get high score that's allow me to apply for universities. Another benefit of getting TOEFL degree that there is many jobs need someone with fluent English.

Some people won't agree with the idea of getting high degree in TOEFL to attend to schools.Because there are a lot of factors that should be considered. for instance, they said that it's waste of time and we are already good in english and what is the point of this type of exam. Form their point of view,thinks they already have the points that allowing them to attend to any school they want. furthermore,they can get recommendations,transcript and GPA form their schools.

For me, i think TOEFL improving my skills in English. for instance, there are four sections in TOEFL, reading, listening, speaking and writing. Practice in every section will improve our English. I learned how to speak, how to listen to a different kind of stories like, history classes, geography and physics. I didn't get the chance to re ad about astrology and many things related to nature of life. With this kind of exam i got the chance to improve my knowledge.

In conclusion,from what we has been discussed above. TOEFL influences people's daily life, like many beautiful information we will get to know from TOEFL. Good universities will always require good score in TOEFL, that's why we have to be fluent in English to get in the university that we always dreamed off. So standardized tests like TOEFL provide sufficient information to determine whether students is able to get in college or not.