Strict teacher or easy going teacher

Nowadays, we have lots of universities or schools all over the world that each of them has specifics teacher with special methods for teaching students. In some universities professors are strict while the professors of other universities may be kind. From my point of view, strict teacher will be better for student because they can get the best results in their educational environment and strict teacher are able to change students behaviors as well. My arguments for these points are explained as follows.

First, if graders have strict teacher, they will try to hard in order to get the best scores. In other words, they will devote a lot time to prepare themselves for the final exam because they fear from their teacher and they know that if they obtain awful scores, their teacher will certainly shout at them. As a result, strict instructor has positive impacts on student educational situation. In addition, strict teachers have considerable knowledge in comparison with kind teacher. That sounds weird but scientists demonstrate that usually strict teacher can understand the fact better than other teachers. Therefore, strict teachers by their striking awareness are able to teach students in the best way without any faults.

Second, strict instructors are able to modify student’s habits or behaviors. In this way, graders try to follow advice of their teacher since they know that if they do not obey their instructors, they will be punished. For instance, if you have a strict teacher, you will never try to cheat on the exam because you sure that if you cheat and your teacher see you, you should do plenty of assignments as punishment. Hence, by strict instructor students will behave properly in the classroom. Furthermore, just strict teacher can persuade pupils in order to participate in extra-program. Usually graders are reluctant to take part in some special extra-classes such as theater courses or music classes and so on. However, if pupils have a strict teacher they will undoubtedly attend in these programs since if they do not participate, they will be punished in the worst way.

All in all, from what I have discussed, these days, we witness many kinds of teacher in our educational system with various traits. Actually, some instructors are strict but some instructors are not. In my opinion, strict teacher would be beneficial for graders since not only can they achieve the notable scores in their course but also strict instructors are able to alter student’s conducts.