Teachers are not value as they were in the past, do you agree or disagree.

In the past teachers play an essential role in children's and people's lives. Some people believe, they are still necessary to educate their kid ethics plus knowledge. In contrary, some people disagree. As far as I am concerned, in my opinion, our technological improvement distorts several instrumental values in our population one of them is teacher's fundamental's role; therefore, I do not think educators needed anymore for person's life. Perhaps, the internet availability, homeschools, and thousands of regulations against teachers are few reasons to explain why tutor's role noticeably declined.

First of all, in the last century schools were the only educational resources in the community. Families were obsessive to register there in kids in the school and be sure they had their knowledge because books and printed resources were unavailable and very expensive.However, the internet invitation creates a global change in all fields of the society. A good example for this is, my neighbors, they depend completely on the educational websites for obtaining their e-book and purchase printed book resources also depend on online courses for teaching their kids on their own. No necessary to waste their times at school. The magical teaching secrets are available on the internet.

Second, people prefer to teach their kids at home and keep their eyes on them to protect them all the time. Some people are afraid of the negative social interaction of their children with their peers which in few cases puts their kids endanger of gangs, drugs, and liquores. In fact, in the name of safety they prefer to teach them at homeschool. For example, my cousin lives in downtown Detroit, which is city number one in violence.Unfortunately, he can not transfer his sons to another school. So, he decides to en-role them with homeschool and put a lot of effort to educate them to protect them from their inclement neighborhood.

Least but not the last, undoubtedly, teacher's responsibilities treat all learners with respect and fairness. Also, deal with them equally regardless their age, color, ethnicity, race, and religions. Although there is inevitably a subjective element in the witness or experience of inappropriate behavior from the teachers such as unwanted physical contact such as slapping, hitting, pushing or even sexual harassment. Which in turn create a critical relationship between the teacher and his students. These days, teachers are not free enough to teach their kids freely as they were before. Now after several inappropriate recorded cases, tutors can not put their jobs endanger or their future care behind the jail. In facts, many regulations control this honest relationship. For example, one of last week news report about Ms, Lucy; a biological teacher at an intermediate school, she lost her career after she used the word Vagina while describing one of Roman statues of in front of her students. This thing is unfair, but it is a good example how this job lost its value among our society.

All in all, I agree with that, the internet, homeschool and several obligations against the teachers in our generation are behind declining their teaching values.