Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom

In general, the statement is one of the major considerations of education systems. Some may hold the view that schooling may be better, if teachers do not make their views about some things like social or political. I, however, after thinking about direction on many occasions, decided to stand up in contrast with this view. I suppose providing the following reasons to support my idea is crucial.

The first important factor which comes to mind is that in this way students may know the world better. Since teachers explains their own ideas, children be aware of diversity of views in one concept. Hence, by these words, such a child learn variate of things during schooling times. I think that a small example can give some light. Imagine a boy who is learner at high school and his teacher argues the ideas about social problems. It would seem to me that such a student is able to know how is society conditions.

Another significant point involved in this issue is that information is power. Due to the fact that in this side teachers try to transmit his or her knowledge about other topics to students, learners may understand a lot of things which already were unknown for them. Therefore, it is significantly clear that some of these data may lead trainees to success and give them more chance to thrive. I guess there is not a better example than my friend who had a science teacher at secondary school. Her teacher always tried to talk about his life experiences in the classroom. Moreover, she could obtain a lot of information which lead her to gain a deep understanding with life career and finally she chose a good job.

Admittedly, there are some justifications by someone who believes that teachers should focus on only classroom objects. In these group's view, expressing teachers ideas may distract students from major points which they must learn at the school. In contrast, still I confirm that making coach's social or political ideas helps student's learning process. For example, I know a lot of children who pay attention to school courses because they love their teacher's perspective toward social difficulties.

In sum, from above discussed significant causes, reaching the conclusion that representing ideas by teachers in education system is essential, is marked.