telling the truth is the most important factor of any relationship, do you agree or disagree??

Generally speaking, telling the truth is a very crucial part in our life. It is important because, it is one of the most fundamentals in any healthy relationship. If the people’s opinion is going to be considered. In my view, I believe that telling the truth is one of the most important considerations for the following two essential reasons.

First, telling the truth is a solid basic for building the trust between the people. When you face a problem in your daily life , the first thing you will do is choosing somebody you trust to ask him for an advise. For example, a few months ago I got a job at the pharmacy as a pharmacy technician. I had a hard time to understand who the system works, first. After a while, with the practicing and asking the co-workers I mastered my job. One day, I was working at the drop of window at the pharmacy, there was a patient asking for her medication. I looked it up in the system, but I didn’t find anything. I told her that we have not revieved any prescription from the doctor,yet. Once she heard that, she started yeilling at me; and she started accuse me that I have stolen her prescription. After a while, I got a notice in my mail form the court that she wants suing me. I was shocked, I start crying and I went to my friend house to tell her about that, because I don’t want to tell my mum as she was sick. I asked my friend to not mention what happend in front of my mum. One day, I returned from work , I found my mum crying and was not able to take a breath. I asked her, she said your friend told me about whats going on. I called my friend, she denied that. She was the only person knows about that. At that point, I stopped taking to her again.

Second, telling the truth create a friendly, pleasant environment between people. When you tell the truth, you will avoid the misunderstanding with the people you are dealing with. For example, my husband and I went through a lot of problems while we were engaged. The reason behind that is he used to lie to me even though he was not doing something aweful. Everytime I catch that he is lying to me, he made up an excuse. We were always arguing, yelling at each other. He creat unhealthy environment to live at. We ended up separating, and leaving each other.

By the way of conclusion. In my perspective and the way I look at it, I believe that telling the truth is very important issue you must have while dealing with people, for the reasons mentioned above.