There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person.

Agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people have been evaluating all of the aspects any event in their life in order to get valuable experiences to solve own problems. Some people maintained that uneducated persons are not able to teach educated individuals, there are others holding the idea that uneducated people have precius experiences in their chest. As far as from my perspective, uneducated people can help to educated people in that not only do they have a huge amount of personal stories, but also they aware from traditional and old oral history.

The first reason which should be maintained here is that personal experiences are valuable for other people. As a manner of fact, uneducated people had difficult lifestyle because they were not able to solve all of their personal problems; that provides a kind of life which solve their problems alone. This method causes people learn new experiences from their beat and vector that are valuable for the educated people. Additionally, natural of human motivate them to learn and get knowledge from sourrounding. The new experiences from environment are different for else. Therefore, people enable teach else even this points come from uneducated person's life. To illustrate, my ground father is illiterat, but he is so knowladgable. He always teach me by their points. Although he incapable in reading and writing, there are profonding knowledge in their chest.

Another factor which deserves to be considered is that oral history is pleasur for any listener. Oral history is a important part in any culture. Most of the oral stories survive by uneducated persons because they were unable to reading, and then they mandatory keep them in their chest. These stories are valuable for younger because they explain their notions and culture. Beside, historical stories explain some disasters that are rare to touch now. That has a huge amount points and experiences for else. So for instances, my friends' ground mother always talk about starvation in Iran in fifty years ago. She told people did not had anything to eat; she became a skillful hunter into that condition because she had to go to hunting beside her father and talk about memorable and dangerious event during their hunting.

To put everything in a nutshell, uneducated people taught in predicament, and then they can talk about their experiences for else. In addition, some the oral history survive by uneducated people who were not able to reading. Highly recommended is that people should learn a new point and experiences from others event uneducated people since life is different for human.