Tidy students who organized their room are more successful than other students

Nowadays, we witness many kinds of students. Some students are tidy while others have untidy life. Most People believe that tidy students are more successful in comparison with other graders. From my point of view, students who have tidy life will achieve success in their lives because they can get the best scores and they would be popular between their classmates as well. My arguments for these points are explained as follows.

First, tidy pupils have more concentration on their lessons because they have clear room undoubtedly. In other words, they can focus on their units in the best way. Actually, their clear room does not distract their concentration. For example, if they have extra things on their desks like large numbers of magazine, they will not be able to keep their homework from their schools and their photocopy of their homework may merge with those magazines so they cannot find their assignment thus they will not be able to devote time to do their assignment. As a result, tidy students who have clear room are capable to obtain the best results in their educational environment. In addition, tidy graders can access to their books readily since they put their books in the proper shelves therefore they can find special books that they need in their shelves. Hence, it is clear that they can access to the materials that they need in order to prepare their selves for their exams. Consequently, they can obtain the notable scores due to the fact that they can access to the appropriate sources for their exams without any problem.

Second, tidy students have better reputation among their classmates because most students prefer to have a tidy friend therefore tidy students can have great deal of friends in their school. Furthermore, tidy people at school may obtain a lot of awards from their teachers since most instructors like tidy persons. On the other hand, teachers give awards to the tidy students so as to encourage other graders to become tidy persons. That is why tidy graders would have lots of fans in their schools.

All in all, from what I have discussed, these days, we can see different students in all over the world. Some graders have tidy life but others may be dirty. In this way, some people think that tidy pupils are more successful than other students. In my opinion, tidy graders, would be successful in their lives since not only can they attain great scores but also they are able to have a striking popularity in their school.