In today’s world, it is very important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than works slowly and make sure that everything is correct

It goes without saying that in today’s sophisticated world we live in, progression technology lead to increasing speed changing in different aspects. Some people believe that following these conditions is not a good idea, so they prefer to work slowly with more confident. Some others mention that high speed progression have affected their life; thus they will to comply these circumstances and work quickly and risk making mistakes. When it comes to me, I agree with the latter opinion. The rationale behind this idea will be elaborated upon and exemplified in the ensuing paragraphs by focusing on two fundamental reasons.

One reason coming to mind at first is that people become experienced by working quickly and risking makes a mistake. In fact, they examine different conditions and get information about them. If one strategy and idea do not work for the condition, results will be beneficial for the latter condition. For instance, merchants who send their products to different cities for attracting consumers not only work quickly but also risk making mistakes. Some cities deny their goods while others accept them. In both situations, because becoming experience, they gain profit.

Second, being sure to their abilities, people work quickly and risk making mistakes. As a matter of fact, it is a loop between having self-confidence and risking make mistakes. If persons are confident, they work quickly and risky. During times their confidence will be increase when they get good results. So they have the more reliance, they work the more quickly and unsafe. In other words, they become strong at challenging with problems, so they access their goals. For example, Steve Jobs who was the most popular entrepreneur in the entire world had this characteristic in his life. During one decade he had not only substantial successes but also significant defeats. He never became disappointed because always he believed his abilities.

To put it in a nutshell, taking all of the aforementioned ideas into consideration, it can be safely assume that working quickly and risking make mistakes is very important for managing our lives in today’s sophisticated world.