In today's world it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

In general, the statement is one of the major considerations of people in my society including me. Groups of persons may hold the view that working immediately and risk taking is better. I, however, after thinking about direction, decided to stand up in contrast with this idea. I guess providing the following reasons to support my perspective is crucial.

The first important factor which comes to mind is that in this manner people may learn better and more. Since persons spend a lot of time in order to do their works, they may face with many challenges and solve them. Hence, by these words, such a person be able to understand all difficulties in his attended work. I think that a small example can give some light. Imagine a girl who spends 3 hours in order to do her homework. It would seem to me that this child may learn a lot of beneficial thing which prevent her from making extra mistakes in the future.

Another significant factor involved in this issue is that in this path men and women can obtain their desired goal easily. It is significantly clear that when boys or girls do their works slowly, they do not make mistakes. Therefore, they would be satisfied from what they do and get good results. I guess there is not example better than my friend who does every work well organized without stress. Moreover, he always may reach his purpose and happy.

Admittedly, there are some justifications by some one who argues that nowadays, human should work quickly. In these groups view, a person can save more time, if do every work fast. In contrast, still I confirm that by doing everything correctly, a boy or girl may make extra time during life. For example, I have a lot of friends around me who do their works charily and spend time just once. In other words, they save time by preventing mistakes, moreover, they do not again and again just one work.

In sum, from above discussed points, reaching the conclusion that people should work slowly and correctly, is marked.