topic 27 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Today's life is challenging, and everyday news indicates that life is full of unpredicted situations, and no one has knowledge about the future occurs. Therefore, in some situations, we have to do things we do not like. I entirely agree with this statement, and there are several reasons why I feel this way that I explore in the following essay.

To begin with, sometimes unpredicted happening like war, death, or natural disasters Affect our Life, and new situations force us to make hard decisions like changing our career or our life location. Maybe it seems an undesirable occurrence, but we should know that everything in the world will change, and we should prepare ourselves by doing things we do not like. My example is a compelling example of this, our family was happy, and we had no severe problems until my father's death; after that, our life was a fallthrough. My mother and I were working far more than before, and we were passing our life harder, but now our life is become different, and everything is better.

In addition, sometimes fulfilling things that are unacceptable to us improve our insight and patience. In this way, we can learn significantly more than when everything is always accessible. I am off in the opinion that one of the best ways gain an exclusive experience is through undertaking things that we do not like. Famous persons had these experiences like that; for instance, Tesla, a famous scientist in 20 century, when he was a young student in Magyarország, he consolidated his success by doing work that maybe he did not like.

Furthermore, at first, glance, doing some things are not enjoyable, but after pass time, we will be interested in them, and our outlook will be changed; as a result, we should not take this chance from ourselves. For example, when I was accepted to university for a bachelor's degree, I did not want it, and seeing that one mistake, I accepted natural resources engineering. It was not a thing I wanted, but after time I figured out that this was the sweetest mistake I have experienced in my life, and now I appreciate that.

In a nutshell, I think there are several reasons why we should try something that seems not delightful and aforementioned. However, the last point I would like to say is that we should think about the glass as half full in every situation.