TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

One famous statement that "Truth is bitter in nature", with the meaning of this statement people use to hide real truth to avoid the taste of bitterness. Agreeing with the statement that telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Bitterness will be tolerable in compare to the consequence of the supported lie. We should not forget about the fact that nothing can be hidden for the longer time. It is better to face the truth ahead of the lie.

First lesson teach by parents to the child is to speak truth because they know a lie can ruin the life of the child. Great and famous people has also given many quotes on the truth. A man can not feel relaxed if he is hiding something in his mind. Tension, fear will always create disturbances in the mind. The feel will be more comfortable if you are emitting out the reality in front of everyone. Trust and truth will always make the relationship stronger and longer. It is always better to confess the guilt and tell the reality instead of cheat. Hiding the reality with your lover will lead to breakup or loosing of the person. Truth always create the path of reconstruction. People hides truth in the sake of fear of someone but that person will understand you if you will bring reality. Employees prefer circulated and ambiguous answers instead of truth to avoid the bitter consequence from the boss but small lie can take big shape and create opposite outcome. No one is perfect in the world, mistake can happen but intentionally converting small mistake into disastrous shape will lead to destruction. Example like engineer does a mistake in analysis while creating the design of the building. He hides that mistake and his design has been considered for the project. Imagine the consequences of the design, it can lead life of so many people. Similarly effect of the small lie will affect your life as well as the life of others.

It has been said also that sometimes lie is better than real truth. Some people cant bear the reality and ruin themselves with that truth. People should speak truth but speaking time is also important. People should wait for the perfect time so that impact of the reality will be constructive. It is difficult to sustain in today's world with the support of truth.

It is always a good habit to speak truth and telling truth is always being considered. Real truth creates transparency in the relationship which will lead to attain the benefits of trust among the people.