TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

our world today become very open, because of the improvement in technology, which lead many people attached and addicted to many less important things in the world, moreover, people ignored what is important and vital. yes I agree that people doing things they like to do rather than doing things they should do. I will explain why people doing that in the following essay.

to begin with, addiction to technology is a disaster. people nowadays are attached to their cell phones, I pads and computers more than any thing else. people in the past used to talk to each others, visit each others and being nicely connected to each others. however, this days people begin to admire to their devices more than any thing else, for example our youth generation should be lovely connected to the elderly parent. in the past children used to went to their parents home weekly to visit them and to take care of them. however this days, new generations become satisfied just by calling their parent once weekly or even text them. that due to the effect of technology on them. people have no time now. people prefer to stay home playing and enjoying their new and easy life. that's why I consider improvement in technology is a big problem that prohibit people from doing something they should do and let them doing

things they like to do .