TPO-09 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern world technology play significant role in our daily life. Technology has both positive and negative impact in human life. In case of children some people believes that technology made less creative than they were in past while others have apposite views. In my prospective technology made children more creative than past, the reasons are as follows.

The very first reason technology enable the children to access the art and others cultural values from faraway places which are essential for children to become more creative. In past children have no idea of art and cultural from other countries but now they use the internet technology and they know every thing about the national and international art and cultural. For example, my child is 6 year old he knows about the different panting of famous painters around the globe, they inspire him very much and he is good painter in early age, he participated in different exhibition and he present his art work in front of people and they appreciated him very much. This all because of new sophisticated internet technology which provide him opportunity to study the different art work of people around the world. So technology grant our children's a unique ways of learning.

In addition to,approach the world art and developments technology opens children's mind. New technology creates brain exercise games for children when they plays games they encounter with the scientific technology which has positive impact on them then they think about the new innovations, they try to explore new things using their computer. The recent research suggest that children who play video games are more creative it's all possible due to advance usage of technology. When, I was a child I never used any computer in my childhood. so i never learned any things outside from the books. But now updated information is available for children who want to learn any thing bout the life.

In conclusion, technology is basic tool for creation in this modern world. Nowadays, children have more chances to learn art and cultural values of other countries which is big plus for creative mind also technology gives them a new way of thinking and makes them more creative.