TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

Information Technology especially the internet is an important subject in our society because it affects everybody in his daily lives. Although some people holds the idea that the internet usage and it's information has so many problems, others believe that we can find a lot of useful information from the internet. I am of the opinion that nowadays using the internet as an unavoidable issue has a lot of benefit for people due to several reasons which two of those are discussed below.

First of all, the internet usage helps to promote the public awareness and knowledge. The internet as a facility which can simply reach everywhere and everytime, can make it possible to use it as a suitable announcement or even educating media. Today, there are a huge amount of news agencies which use the internet to publish and broadcast their news. For example, a few days ago we hear about a disastrous hurricane which announced using the internet and it can help so many people who does not have any accessibility to other media such as TV programs or newspaper, to move away from sea shores and other harmful places and go to safety locations.

Additionally, the internet usage make our live more convenience and suitable. There are a lot of rich and accessible information resources in the internet make it possible to refer there and easily find an article, a book or media about our question or problem. For instance, if we have a problem in our personal computer's operating system, we can instantly refer the internet and search it in Google and find a related forum to ask our question. Actually, there is not any requirement to go anywhere physically and probably waste our time and money.

In sum, in my opinion the internet usage and it's information get a lot of facility to the human lives such as promoting public awareness and making human living more convenient and flexible. Also, I believe that it is necessory that we must distinguish between correct and wrong information which exist in the internet. Indeed, we must notice to the resources publishing it.