TPO 14 task 2

In this ameliorate and intricate world, in all progressive societies, traveling and visiting is one ‎of the most pivotal requirements for human beings which should be fulfilled to improve life. ‎This will be satisfied during travel different places inside or outside one's country. While many ‎people hold the idea that it is beneficial trip to a foreign country to spend time, others believe ‎that traveling inside one's country benefits him or her. As far as I am concerned, I agree with ‎the latter prospect and prefer to travel in my own country. I feel this way as my reasons ‎elaborated upon hereunder to corroborate my point of view. ‎

What tops the chart, people by traveling through their own country can save money, which can ‎be dedicated to spend on other needs of the travel. As far as anyone knows, traveling other ‎countries require a large amount of money for ticket and side expenses. However, one by ‎visiting and travelling through his or her country can easily afford the expenses and spend his ‎or her money on the interests. To be more specified, an example can clearly demonstrate this ‎idea. Last summery, my family decided to go on a two week trip to one of the beautiful ‎countries in the east of Asia. We were five people, when we tried to take tickets, we shocked ‎surprisingly. The prices were so unaffordable which we canceled the trip and we reached the ‎agreement that went on a two week inside trip to see the beautiful places in some central and ‎southern provinces of our own country, Iran. Going on a trip with personal car saves many of ‎costs you should pay the local for transporting. For example we easily could visit any places we ‎wanted with no excess cost and also we were enjoyably free to go wherever we wanted. So, ‎traveling inside the country brings us some lucrative advantages. ‎

Equally important, people by spending their money inside their own country can help the ‎economy thrive which brings them more and more advantages. Going on a trip inside country, ‎helps local people to sell their handicrafts and local products, which government can put some ‎taxes on the products and spend the revenues to supply more facilities which it helps people to ‎have more fun and memorable trip. For example, my aunt lives in a beautiful village which ‎every year attracts many people from inside and outside the country to visit there. There a ‎numerous handicrafts and local cloths which they sell. The authorities enacted rules which ‎helped the locale to benefits more from their selling. As a result of those taxes, some new ‎parking lots were prepared and makes it easier to enjoy their trip. ‎

In conclusion, by taking into account all aforementioned reasons and examples, I strongly ‎believe that people by traveling through their own home-country can gain some benefits. This ‎is because travelling inside the country, not only needs a low budget and affordable for most ‎people but also helps the local people to get some benefits and the government will be ‎benefited, as well. ‎