TPO 15

Nowadays, the goverments have many problems in their society but one of the noticable problems is about the economic. In other words, financial problem is momentous issue for the goverments to manage it. Controling this problem never happens if family members that are the basic part of the society don't realize how to do that and thus children are so important part in this case. As far as I am concerned, i agree that children should learn to manage their money at young age because of several reasons including having enough experience to become financially responsible adults and realizing the value of money.

Having substantial experience is the first reason of current discussion. In this regard, it should be noted that if we want to be skilled in any issue, we need to have enough practice or experience about that issue. In other words, for children, managing money at young age not only help them to have enough money at that time but also it is a good experience that causes them to be skilled about managing money in the future. For instance, my brother worked at coffe shop when he was child. He earned 700$ every month and he always saved 200$ of it, because my father was told him to save a little of your income every month. Now, that experience helps him in his financial problems. It means when he need extra money in his work, he uses the money of incomes that he is saving every month. Therefore, by learning how to manage the money to the children at their young ages, we give them a good experience in their life.

Realizing the importance of money is another noteworthy reason that I agree with above statement. In this case, learning how to manage the money at young age to the children has profound effect on them. In other words, Parents may put on emphasize on children to manage their own money in order to help them to realize the point which money is valuable. On the other hand, imagine a child that give money from the parents whenever he want with no saving of it. The child never realize the value of money. So, he will continue this method in the future of his life. when he achive money from different ways, he won't save it and may spend it quickly beacuse he did not realize the status of money when he was child. Hence, children should learn to manage their own money in order to realize the value of it.

Having good practice and understanding the status of money are two reasons of learning to the children how managing their own money. It sounds logical to say that by learning the issue that we discussd aboved the financial problems would be decreased in our society.