TPO-15 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

"Financial management", this term looks quite big and strange for the children at the age of growing but they should understand the value of it. Money is everything which brings happiness, comfort and luxurious in the life. It is the most precious thing in the world which is driving human to any extent of the limit. There should be proper management of the money which means maintaining the incoming and outgoing of the money from the hands. Agreeing to the statement that children should learn to manage their own money from the young age to become a responsible adults.

Learning financial management technique is the important aspect among the various aspects of the life. Children should learn and even manage their own money else they will be habitual for the bad habits of spending. Children's life use to be tension free in terms of money until unless they are under the shadow of the parents. Who knows about the future? Who knows that what will be the economic situation of the family? Keeping the future in mind, people should take serious steps in economic field. What is the point of wasting money in anything which is of no need? Having money in the pocket does not mean it to waste. Good habits come from the very beginning of the life, managing money is also good to learn so that you will not face any circumstances in the future. Concept of piggy bank came for the children to save money. This small amount of money will not be helpful for the parents but it will be useful to teach about the financial managements. Children enjoy the luxuriant life in the era of the parent without the worry of money but they struggle in their own age.

For whom parents are earning? Obviously for their children. It is very early for the children to be in trap of money. There are lot of things to be done instead of thinking about the management. Due to over thinking of financial management, children loose their friends and respect in the circle. Instead of managing children bend towards the saving of money. They are compensating time to save the money but time is more precious for the children because this time will not come to learn other important things. Maturity for managing will come to the children as the age progresses.

Children should learn to manage money but this does not mean to save money on the expenditure of the time. Children should not be habitual for the habit of wasting. There is a big difference between wasting and utilizing. They should utilize the money providing by the parents on the relevant things and should try to save if possible.