TPO-20 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A famous quote states that "Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success. If you love what you are doing, you will be successful." And Yes, I believe that Successful people are the ones those who take risks, discover their path of success. People succeed when their desire to succeed becomes greater than the fear of failure.

One of the best living example I can ever give is the life of a famous Business magnet of the world Dhirubhai Ambani from India who was born to a normal middle class family. His autobiography tells how he followed up his dreams of doing what he likes, and found the Reliance Industry. He took the path which was unprecedented, met failures and became a Successful entrepreneur, as well as, third richest in the world.

There are many more ideals from the history who took the unusual path. Especially the scientists then and now who invented and discovered different laws and theories, places, planets have all followed the path no one else followed and have credited to the goodness of society and self-satisfaction.

One more example, perhaps, I can give is Myself. From my experience, I would say that one will never know his strength until he tries.I realized this when my teacher encouraged me to participate in Science Talent exam held nationwide and I banged third place in my state. It provoked and encouraged me to look life in a new inclination and then after, I never stopped and became more successful as a Scientist.

Anybody can attain success, but, success with self-satisfaction comes only when we chase our dreams and take risk doing that rather doing a usual thing everyone does. I conclude with the fact that, in order to be Successful one should take risk which is accompanied with trying new things and working hard towards it.