TPO-20 - Independent Writing Task

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

I think the key factor of being successful in our life is learning every day and trying new things and doing what we know very well and try not take risks is very bad decision it just make us lose our goals because of that I disagree with the idea that not take risks and keep doing same thing for two reason:

First of all, in my opinion, all human being like new things in all aspects of life for example they like new tools, new foods, new songs, new vehicles and even new makeups and new hairstyle. Because of this attribute of human, being dynamic and trying new things are meaningful and can make us more attractive. With power of attractiveness we can modify and manipulate everything, and ask people whatever we want, that can help us to approach ours goals to be successful.

Second, for finding new ways and new methods it is important to try new things and new ways that can make someone pioneer in specific major. We all know one of important factors of being successful is being pioneer and trying and inventing and bringing new things for society.this aim just possible with trying new things and new ways.

Finally, my idea is for being successful in the world and at the same time for being more attractive we most keep learning new things and try new ways.