TPO 21 q2 For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

It is a highly debated issue whether or not the success in the future job depends on the relationship with people or the studying hard, and this can approach from several angles due to its complexity. Deeply deliberating to the issue, I believe that related well with the people is more important than studying hard. And the following discussion reveals my stand and reasoning.

First, our job performance enhances by relating well with customers, take my self an example; I am working in the Walgreens pharmacy near my home. Before I am starting this job in this pharmacy, there are little customers visit it, but after joining this location, customers increase by 25% this because of my personality and treating the customers like my relatives. While my friend Sara worked there before me and she is clever than me when she was at college. But the difference between us that I can talk with customers well and build a great relationship with them even when I saw some of them in other places. While my friend was not patient and kind so, she lost her job there after a complaint from a lot of customers Because of it extremely vital to bridge the gap of the psychological barrier to give your self and your career the chance to flourish.

Second, the success of companies rely on their customers, so when they are hiring candidates, the priority is the satisfaction of their costumers not other. For example, my husband applied to get a job as a salesman in the Apple company. During his interview, he met his best friend in the college and after working together for about ten months. their boss praise my husband due to his excellent customer reviews to him and their honesty even though he graduated from his school with not good grates but his work performance appreciated by his boss and customers. And now he is the store manager, and he is accessed his friend, who still in his position a salesman.

By the way to the conclusion, beased on the arguments explored above, I firmly concur that successfully jobs depend on treating the customer well to improve a person's performance and job position