TPO 21

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that the dawn of civilization, the job has played a prevailing role in every individuals' life. Perhaps the most controversial part of this issue is success in job. The inevitable question has invariably engendered heated debated among academicians is whether the ability to communicate well to others is more important in success in a future job or studying hard in school be in higher priority. Therefore, a plethora of people are the leading proponents of the former. Whereas others hold exact opposite perspective and believed that studying more significant than the ability to relate well to people. I am, contrary to both conventions, inclined toward the oponion that communication isn't in a higher important or viceversa; both of them is needed for attaining success in future job. To substantiate my point of view; the following paragraph will aptly elucidate a cursory glance at the outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that other humans have a great influence in bodies' life especially in jobs. Had a person communicate with others in the best way, he would readily prevail his idea in any works. In my oponion, the way of interaction with people is a crucial tool for attracting other attention to yourself. Take a personal experience as an example; when I was a student in school, rarely had I go to store alone. One day, I went to a shop-center with my best friend. We are faced with a women in this center, she is so friendly and have a high talent in communication and interaction with others. Her attribute had impact on us that led to our shopping from this center; nevertheless this quality wasn't so good.

Furthermore, it is established beyond doubt that secrete of the success is refered to communication beside the enough knowledge. These two factor are so important that a person change all life easily. When a person has an adequate sience in corresponding field and can use this information with an appropriate interaction, a great number of success bombarded him. This person such a complete person that any company is hired readily with an enormous salary. The noteworthy research statistic, revealed by a recent social research conducted in our city shows that more people have knowledge and communication, more sense of satisfaction and overcoming a challenge is created. The amount of success in these people is higher than another people in my city.

To recapitulate, all the aforementioned reasons converge the point that the talent to relate well to people shouldn't be aim for all society with higher priority than other issues like studying hard in schools or universities. Both of theme is required in jobs. However, that was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are some other reasons and examples, challenging the claim, which are not mentioned above. Finally, it is suggested that a survey is conducted to find out whether people have experienced valuable results by more pay attention to the communication and gathering knowledge in job or not.