TPO-22 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Teachers are the most influential person among the students specially the young students. So when the teachers make their social or political views known by students in the classroom, this has negatively affect on the students. Because of some of them are so young to understand what happened around them.

First, the teacher has there points of views on some political or social. And these views should not tell the student about them because sometimes they are wrong. Moreover, this will produce wrong opinions of the mind of the students especially those students in the elementary school.

Furthermore,the teacher should not allow discussing the political situations because the politicals may be using teachers to vote for them, and encourage students and their families to take one side of the political party than others.

Moreover, when some of some the teachers are holding a wrong social vision, for example, last year my son had a teacher who is pushing my son to do illegal things and my son listen to him, and he was doing these things because of his teacher asked him to do that.

As a conclusion, the teachers must not allow them to discuss any political or social views with the students to prevent any further affect on their student in an improper way. And student's family should be aware of the opinions of their teachers.