TPO-23 - Independent Writing Task

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Work is the essential part of our life, and every one has to be work. So, do you work in a slowly and correctly manner is also necessary even thought today life moves faster than ever before because of?

First, our success depends on that work if you correctly did that. However, people face much more stress than in the past, but they have to be more careful when they work. For example, Microsoft company has more than one worker do his job, and anyone has to do their responsibility for his work if one of them did the job quickly and made mistakes. And all things are looking great from the outside. But the problem occurs after one of the users like bank employee, for example, use the company’s product, a huge amount of error happens because of one of the workers of the company did his job in a high-speed way with less precise. Besides, the company will lose their costumers.

Second, the imitation is the most critical part especially for the kids around you. For example, I have thee kids and each time I was cocking or cleaning my house in high speed even not accurate and a lot of mistakes occur. But only I need to complete my task before they wake up or return from outside. In fact, I realize that my kids are trying to imitate me and they do whatever I want but not in the right habit. They want to finish their homework or any other things. So, after that, I attempt to do anything in perfect shape to let my kids copy me but in an exact manner.

As a conclusion, the more important to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct for success and copy you in the great path.