TPO-24 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.Use specific reasons and examples

In the modern era, part time job available for the students it easier to student that get the financial supports for their education. I certainly agree that parents should motivate to their child to participate in the part- time job is best tactics to prepare teenager children for adult life because of immature children learn their responsibilities, understand the value of money and get the knowledge and experience about the outside the studies.

To begin with, foster to adolescent person to take job is help to learn their responsibilities because of all teenagers financially depend on the parents. A child to adult periods is too short in which children easier understand and follow the parent’s directions. He has help that earn money uses in their studies such as buying book, tuition fees and transportation. Therefore, it helps to both parents and children learn how to uses money in good ways.

Furthermore, initial stage of the youngster must understand the value of money, If a person take a part-time job, he learn that no pain no gain means hard work required for earn money. Before the job most of children extravagant but when they work and understand to how earn money they limited use their parents money.

Moreover, part-job job is one kind of expand the knowledge and experience of the teenagers. For instance, I was in first year my college I was worked in the computer center, It is experience help me in my current nursing job to easier to I operate my computer and enter the medical history and data of the patients. In addition, Job is help to increase the communication skill and chance to make friends. If adults have experience about the job, he can easier find job and adjust to their co-worker.

In conclusion, parents should promote to their teenager children to participate in the part-time job for understand the real life. Working students gain the knowledge and experience of work place to acetate to adjust in the future jobs learn responsibilities and financial help to family.