TPO-26 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.Use specific r

Accordinng to personal experience, emotional concern and personality type people have different opinion about the statement some belive to choose similiar job as parent's some may differ. personally I prefer to job having similar to parent's.my propensity toward this is for several reasons few of which i would like to illustrate as follows.

To begin with, having similar job like parent's children's can get help in there career.for instance, I take my self as example my father was an mechanical engenieer and i choose the same profession, when ever I need help in my field projects I turn towards him for assistance.He was willing to help me any time without any arguments.also nowadays professional education is very expensive tuitions fee is much higher ordinary person can't afford that,parents can guide there childrens and save a lot of money those spend on extra tuition.

In addition to get assistance in career ,choosing similar professions inhance strong bound btween families. Nowadays children have no time for families due to lot of school work and assignmnents result in lack of communication with famile members for instance, we can have lot subjects to discussions when we have similar kind of intrest,we can debate on study related topics and spend much of time with parents which enable us to communicate and stronger our relations.

In conclusion,adapting similar profession provides childrens an oppertuni to get help in careers, also built relations strongers among families.