TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

In spite of the advantages of working five days a week for shorter hours, certainly, it is more joyful to work three days a week for long hours. Someone can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. The explanations go as follows.

First of all, it is possible to have a fun time. When someone works only three days, it means that he can save four days for a relatively long vacation and perhaps this would be a terrific opportunity for people to organize and create timetable to move to the beach and satisfy from excellent and amusement activities like swimming, scuba diving, or walking on sand stones. Beside, a man or women probably can grasp this fortune to get pleasure from both spending time with sibling and reading a fantastic and useful book about digital camera, satellite, television, or even cell phone.

Furthermore, making a big money is another noticeable support for enjoy. Having four days free provides folk a great chance to find another part time job in other companies or factories and possibly reach to countless interest to gratify with their life. In additional, someone can use these days to learn and master new informative knowledge about internet connection and electronic business, and therefore institutes an online private corporation to make huge money via internet by assembling and selling computer to the people. It is vividly clear that numerous amounts of money aid and motivate somebody to either visit wherever or purchase whatever they want or like.

Admittedly, there are some justifications by some persons who argue that working five days for shorter time is more ideal. Mainly, people would experience a low level of pressure and anxiety, and as a consequence this may prevent from any future illness or disease. However, still I affirm that working three days for long hours is more pleased. For instance, there are large amounts of methods and facilities including meditation or sport exercise that aimed to address mentioned issue and either keep away or completely remove people's stress.

Due to the aforementioned grounds, I think all people should bear in mind that working three days a week for long period of time is better. Participating tremendous money and enjoyable time are two prime and conspicuous factors that individuals benefit from this choice.