TPO-31- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

By and large, there are certain considerations or factors which everyone can take into account to investigate and examine the happiness and satisfaction between people who live now and ancient. Some people are in the conviction that ancient people were more satisfied with their lives. Their supposition is at odds with the conception of some others belonging to another side embracing the view that the new generation of humans is more happy and satisfied. I am of the latter opinion, supporting that because new generation people travel from one point to another more comfortable, moreover, I think the technological aggression influence on our communication. Also, In support of this argument, we should note that people don’t have enough time to communicate with each other or travel to other places nowadays.

The first salient aspect to be introduced is that transportation is one of the most things that make us comfortable to travel from one point to another one. In ancient, long time travels caused to make people boring and consequently, they like to reach their destination quickly. For example, if a family want to have a trip from China and want to see all over the world, they might be on the trip for several months. Of course, some countries have many delicate places, but some others make them tiring. The aggression of transportation caused to people can travel all the edge of the universe in a very time-consuming way. Thus, transportation which is one of the current changes against ancient which makes us happier.

Another equally noteworthy point corroborating my stance is that communicating with peoples around the world is another feature of the changing point of the world. Communication with other people have many impacts on our life such as keeping us up to date about all events which occur around us, or we can communicate with our family in every position with one call. I think these impacts create when the worlds changed because each person who wants to make a relationship with another person should send one proposal card or send a telegraph in the ancient. For instance, if one person in India wants to ask a question about anything from one professor in United State, must travel or send a telegraph to him which is a very time-consuming activity.

In order to fully evaluate this argument, we need to have a significant amount of additional evidence before accepting or refusing it completely. The pieces of evidence we need to know more, then analyze, are that aggression in transportation or have some comfortable ways to communicate with other, or even modern technology are not very useful in some cases because many people should spend more and more time on their work to give money. I think the changing world is a mixed blessing manner.

From what was already mentioned, I firmly believe that it is more rational to beneficial of changing world. I have several reasons for holding this view, so since the world is transmuted not only the transportation improve, but also make communication easier. However, one should pay attention to the fact that these changes influence many people because they should work more for using these instruments. As a matter of fact, some other reasons can be invoked to back up my perspective, but let us suffice to this.