TPO-32 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

Technology is going to effect on each aspect of human's life nowadays. People are trying to learn how to use new technologies. Also, people trying hard to save money to buy new introduced products. As we all know, new products have influenced people's life in last decades, so I strongly believe that these modern life styles are leading people to be unsatisfied and unhappy.

First of all, companies are introducing new instruments or new apps every day. They are making some attractive product to attract people especially young people. People have to save money in other aspects of their life such as family dinners or trips to make an ability to afford these new devices, so they will feel confused in their life, because they have a modern life style, but they are still disgusted.

Second of all, people should learn quickly. New technologies need new lessons. Undoubtedly, people have to learn how to work with these new devices or apps. They should spend hours in front of TV or websites and watch videos to be familiar with these new guests in their life. As a matter of fact, every person has limited time and each person should manage his/her time. If people spend more time on learning new instruments, they would have less time for other things such as their children or their relations.

Last but not least, new technologies such as smart phones or online games are going to lead people in a solitary cave. Furthermore, as an example, members in a family will be in separate rooms to focus on their favorite new app and these kinds of changes will make them anxious, but people used to share a room together and watch a TV series together in the past.

To sum up, continuous changes in human's life are not a good sign in their life. These huge changes will make them unhappy and alone in their life. Additionally, people will reluctant to avoid of group activities by these new modern changes, so they will be unsatisfied in their life and they will not find out the reason of that, because their life looks fancy, but their feelings are poor.