tpo 39

In the contemporary world, with the galloping rate, at which science and technology are flourishing, there are many more job opportunities created. However, finding a career leading to a secure, successful future still is the main concern of the young generation. Answering the question of whether it is easier to find a job leading to a bright future rather than the past can provoke imminent controversies owing to a variety of factors contributing to the formation of a viewpoint involving careful analysis. A number of people are in the conviction that since there were less educated people in the past, finding a good job and being successful was not as competitive as it is today; therefore, people could have identified jobs leading to a successful future easier. Their supposition is at odds with some others' from another camp embracing the view that due to many factors, people can easily become successful no matter what their career is; in fact, from my vantage point, the latter carries more weight. reasons directing me toward this belief are manifold, but two conspicuous of which are: there are more job opportunities, and the young generation receive more supports, upon which I elaborated the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, one cogent reason is that today, there are more job opportunities than young people seeking for jobs. Indeed, there are more variety of jobs and career available that one can choose to pursue than past. In other words, it is less competitive to pursue our desired career. so, the young generation can easily choose the best way toward success. It can be exemplified by stating the fact that three, four centuries ago, our ancestors were only occupied in agriculture career. But, now, many industries and fields, such as computer science, Aerospace, and so forth exist that one can choose to pursue in the future. Ergo, it can be readily confirmed that since there are more job opportunities, all career are sufficiently profitable, and can lead to a secure future.

The second compelling reason deserving some words here is that parents supported their children both financially and morally more than parents decades ago. they register their children in extra classes and bring about whatever they need to become the best version of themselves. Moreover, being interdependent, all career are as important as each other. With the advent of intermediate occupations, almost no borders are separating different professions and fields. Consequently, all jobs and career can lead to a successful life. For instance, now all the career on computers, which makes computer engineering a highly profitable job. At the same time, computers are made of different electrical and mechanical elements. Hence, all of these fields are considered equally important. Thus, nowadays, people have more chance to become successful in their careers, and all careers are interdependent, which make them all profitable.

All in all, if the above discussion is contemplated, it can be concluded that even though there are more educated people who are seeking to find different jobs, still it is easy to identify an appropriate job leading to a secure future compared to the past.