TPO 42.Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

"Workers are inevitable part of every society" said Bernard Russell, one of the brilliant mind through the history. There is no doubt that divided tasks between employees is one of the controversial issues in every modern society, affecting people in all walks of life considerably. The question, however, is that whether to agree or disagree has sparked spirited debate among people. I am, to a huge extent, agree with this standpoint. In the ensuing paragraphs, I will try to shed some lights on my perspective through ample examples and conspicuous reasons.

The exquisite point to be mentioned here is that it was crystal clear that most of the workers really tired about doing the same work all the time, sometimes we can see that it can cause some mental disease between workers like depression, due to all of them need challenge during the time of their work in order to enhance their enjoyment to do their work more efficiently additionally make their life more colorful instead of making it blue. As an illustration I can point out to an experiment that occur in 2 different companies for showing the satisfaction of employees, finally scientists realize that people who have various types of activity in his career are happier than others do routine works every day.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that the most crucial aim for people who work is that to gain diverse experiences, this is not only develop their knowledge, but also help them to be more resilient when they get in to the trouble. For instance, we can see that lots of people who are master in different kind of tasks, have more self-confidence also make an effort to find the best solution to overcome issues which may be block their way, thus it helps them to increase their value among others moreover achieve to the best position in their job.

Although the aforementioned reasons are the first reason which cross the mind at the first glance, they are no mean that the only ones which available. Actually there is another subtle point which must be born in our mind. It should be noted that nobody can deny that when we struggle for new duties and try to solve them, we enhance our creativity, in addition attempt to express novel idea to inspire our boss and other workers, hence by this advance, we can gain to the upper level which make our life and future more brighter thanks to we earn more money to make appropriate life for ourselves.

To make a long story short, from all the above mentioned points and reasons, one we can safety draw a conclusion that if one weight merits and demerits of the above statements, we can realize that although it is good from far that accomplishing same obligation is profitable but when you look carefully you recognize that it is far from good.