TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In the contemporary world, people are experiencing high advancement and improvement in the technology, innovations and level of competitions. Supporting the statement that it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize because modern life is very complex. I have some reasons to substantiate my point which I will elaborate in the following essay.

To begin with, science has accomplished high level in every field and enhancing day to day. Technology has already grabbed the people, now it is mandatory for the people to adapt this era of advancement. Cost of living and sustaining in the society has increased more in compare to the primitive times. People are fully occupied with the equipment developed by the science. It was the time when there were no requirement of phones, air conditioner and cars to travel. Whereas, these things are mandatory for the humans now. Furthermore, improvement and advancements in the technology are attracting more to switch to latest level. In past, people used to travel by public transportation whereas present scenario contends that number of vehicles should be more than the family member. Finally, where will it effect more? Cost of living has increased a lot and now people should manage how to maintain in this modern world. It is essential for the young people to have ability to plan and organize themselves accordingly so that they can sustain in this developing world. They need to plan for higher earning to fulfill the compulsory needs.

Secondly, people should take care nicely for their family members. In earlier times, people were having more number of members in the family and they were managing according to their time. While, it is quite difficult to manage expenditure of a child. School fees, cost of living and day to day increment in inflation aid the overall increment in the cost of living. Young people should aware of the complexity and plan for the family wisely in this market of competition. Simultaneously, they should organize well in their working field to achieve stability.

To sum up, I have many reasons to validate my stance but feel that aforementioned are self explanatory and it is noteworthy to say that why it is essential for young people to have ability to plan and organize in this complex modern world.