TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Living in contemporary time is very different from living in the ancient time. Nowadays, people must consider a wide variety of factors in their lives. I am of the conviction that one of these factors is having the ability to plan and organize, because of following reasons.

First, I believe that people, specially in teen period of their life, must know how to make a plan in order to secure their educations. In other sense, people are in a trap by all surroundong technology and if they do not prevent their minds from spending time on new technologies, they would have no time to study or focusing on their educations. As a result, they have to forget all about their future universities or dream jobs. For instance, nowadays all the teenagers have smartphones and most of them lost the track of time when they are in the Instagram or facebook, because these applications are extremely attractive.

In addition, I think that if people are not strong enough to have the organizing ability, they would easily be decieved by advertising and due to that they are going to spend their all money on purchasing unnecessary products. Hence, people could not save their money in order to acheive their goals in life, because they can not organize their financial schedules. For example, once in a trip, I went to markets without having a requirement list and I bought lots of things irrelevant to my needs and I came back to my hotel unpleasant.

Last but not the least, I advocate that people during their life advantures must have the ability to make a schedule in order to overcome the vicissitudes of life. When we make a decision in our mind we must know how to devision our goals'path into smaller steps to successfully reach them. On the contrary, if we do not have plan, we defenitly would lost our track and on the middle of the path we abandon our goals and follow a new one. And as a consequences, we become a person that just knows a little thing in tremendous subjects, but is not an expert in all of them. Hence, we put non of them in our resume in order to hire in a job.

To sum up, I am of the conviction that having the ability to make a plan is really essential, because it directly affect our education, financial plans and future jobs.