TPO23 – Independent: A/D? In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Today's work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct. i am dis agree with this statement because there are several reason for that. now a days world giving important to work quickly as well as with out any single mistake.

first of all, now a days technology are well developed even if any one making single mistakes also detectable, so they can't do any mistakes even if they are doing some mistakes quantitative and quality controller easily identify the mistake and the rectify the mistake as well as the the controller gives warning to those made that product. so it's highly impossible make risk making.

previously there is no much technological advancement the so that there was lot mistakes and error happened even though they do their slowly and carefully. and that leads to less productivity, now a days the technology improved lot so now day world , it is important to quick and risk less work.

for example, previously transport vehicle are less saftey, even they drive the vehicle some times met accident due to technological disadvantage and it further leads to reduce production and delay the transportation and even major accident too.

because of the improvement in the technique now a days transportation are very fast at the same time safety also improved lot more .one research article said that before 2000 the flight accident rate was 10 percent but after improved the technology and safety method at 2010 to 2014 there was no single accident.

it all shows that the today's not only focus on work has to be done quickly but also reduced the risks and mistakes day by day.

to sum up, i n today's world, people not only concentrating to do the quickly but also concentrating on the safety and reducing the mistakes.

last but not least, now a days people not only working fast, the improved their over productivity.this ability is our national asset which improve our economics worldwide there is no doubt in that. so i am dis agreeing the above mentioned statement.