TPO30Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to

Personally, I agree that it is more enjoyable to have a job where I work only three days a week for extended hours than to have a job where I work five days a week for shorter hours for several explanations.

First, working for fewer days with long hours give me the opportunity to spend more time with my family, for instance, I have three kids attend the school for a full day, so I can set my schedule that fit my requirements. Moreover, I could take my day off at the weekend, so I have a big chance to have fun together. In fact, I could make a plan to get more entertainment inside and outside.

Second, however, I fell so tiredly if my schedule is long, but I could seize my free days to do other things such as follow up doctor appointments. For example, during my day off, I could set up appointments for my kids because I could not have a chance to make an appointment during my short time.

Third, having more time to see my friend. For instance, when I have days free, I could arrange to meet my close friend and enjoy having lunch together. And may take our kids with us so we could do to the museum because of most of the entertainment place close at 4 p.m. Besides, if I work for a short time I can not take my kids with my friend’s kids together after finishing my work because of most of the places are closed.

As a conclusion, working for long hours with some of the full days off better than short hours with less day off.