Travelling in other country

I travelled Vietnam last winter, but the weather was hot like summer days which the winter that I never been experienced.

In this statement I am strongly agree with the statement that traveling abroad is more advantage that traveling in my country even its beautiful and charming. Because of the feeling we felt in different place more incomparable with same place in different location. I have thousand of reason to support my opinion but I would like to mention three essential reason why I agree with the statement.

First of all, In my opinion travelling is exploring something new such as learning about other society, culture and people. Especially about the culture I would like to highlight example based on my life. While I was travelling to Vietnam, their lifestyle was completely different from us due to its climate and population density, they usually wake up earlier and eat small amount of nutritional food also food places where usually located center of the roadway. In my country, I have never seen such thing so this exploration amazed me.

Secondly, In my daily life, like other people, I do general activities such as waking up, working and sleeping. This is called comfort zone. Continues cycle of comfort zone may lead to laziness of life, so to freshen up it is better to get out of our comfort zone by travelling abroad. When traveling abroad our lifestyle changed during that time and make us feel like different person. It is the feeling that i felt from traveling to abroad.

Lastly, Not only enjoying ourselves is advantages of travelling, also by admiring the country development I urge myself that I would like to contribute my country to have the development. For example, when I was in USA for three-month, the development of that country was striking higher that my hometown, I am not only enjoying the country, I also learned that I should contribute my country until it develops like USA. It is more beneficial than above two reason.

In sum, I would like to mention that we should travel abroad to get benefit from the country by feeling the freshened, change our life cycle and increase our encouragement to improve our country not only we admiring the foreign country also learning from the cultures.