Try hard and you will succeed.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement? If you agree with it, describe a situation that supports your opinion. If you disagree with it, explain why, giving an example that supports your opinion.

I totally agree with the statement if you try hard enough you will succeed. First of all I will say hard work is the key to success. Now a days its really important to work hard to achieve something due to increasing competition.

For instance I will describe a situation that supports my opinion. When I was small I always use to think that I will study properly and get good marks, But I always used to get less marks and get upset with my grades and I thought may be my luck is not with me or something is wrong. Then my mother told me its not about luck and all , she told me if you will try hard and give your 100 percent to studies you will get good marks she told me to focus more on my studies and I must say she was right. I started working really hard and started studying difficult topic also which I never used to study I never tried to understand it. I always thought that its too hard for me to understand but this time I tried and I succeed. After this I always kept a good feeling that I can do it and I never gave up.

To sum up I must say everything is possible in this world if you work hard.