In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

there is a widely held perception that in the future people use more machines in their daily life because of the twenty-first century which is well known for high technology century all over the world. As a matter of fact fewer and fewer people driving a car in these days because of many plausible reasons. As far as I concerned that people more concern own wellness and health due to their daily hazardous habitats so they seem to me would prefer cycling or walking to the job or school rather than driving a car. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I explore in the following essay.

First of all, having own auto calls for a lot of responsibilities such as the economy and abiding the law of driving. The Highest speed and latest mode car is much more required petrol and maintain meaning that demand a lot of money to spent in. furthermore, you have to pay extra taxes for your car to the government so it’s highly valid that having a car is costly nowadays. Therefore I assume that fewer people will be using the car in the following twenty years than today. Moreover, it goes without saying that people would rather be walking or riding a bicycle than stuck in the traffic jam all day. since it is clearly seen that wasting their time on waiting the next a few meters moving instead they can spend on their time more usefully things such as being with own family. For instance, my grandfather is the taxi’s driver and he has been stuck in the congestion for the recent 10 years. Sometimes he says that he wanted to abandon his job on account of just only the traffic tie-up. you can obviously see from this case that having cars negative impact on individuals mental health, even more, the whole society’s welfare.

Secondly, the modern generation bothers to living in a healthy way and afraid of having serious illnesses such as cancers and diabetes or allergy because of their daily hazardous habitats. my experience is a compelling example of this. Every day I go to school riding my bicycle helping me to shape my weight which is derived from eating lack of nutrients fast food and sitting in front of the computer for a long time. furthermore, my parents also choose a healthy life which is doing a workout at least 1 hour a week. Unfortunately, we haven't enough time to do it so we decide to walk or ride a bicycle to commute instead of driving a car. it is interesting to note that our grandparents did a lot of physical activity in their job and expecting their free time. In contrast, in one or two decades ago we are sitting in front of the computer all day then, we are tired to go home eating unhealthy foods. Luckily, now we take this issue more seriously day by day and do something against decreasing our longevity. you can see the results of declining preference of devouring the vehicles all the news.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that there will be few vehicle users in our community in the next twenty years. since people tend to live in good condition and not having distress about useless things and having a good background of the economy.